Talib Kweli ‘Prisoner Of Conscious’ Album Cover + Tracklist Released!

Talib Kweli has released the album artwork and tracklist for his 5th studio LP, titled ‘Prisoner of Conscious’. Kweli has some huge features on this album, which is set to be released in October. Big names such as Kendrick Lamar, Melanie Fiona, Miguel, Nelly, and more, are all set to be on this album. See the cover and tracklist below!


1. Human Mic
2. Prisoner Of Conscious
3. Ready Set Go featuring Melanie Fiona
4. Upper Echelon
5. Letter From The Government
6. High Life featuring Rubix, Bajah
7. Kilo’s of Love
8. Before He Walked featuring Nelly
9. Come featuring Miguel
10. Push Thru featuring Curren$y, Kendrick Lamar & Glen Reynolds
11. Hold It Now
12. Delicate Flowers
13. Hamster Wheel
14. Rocket Ships featuring Busta Rhymes
15. Favela Love featuring Seu Jorge
16. Can’t Barely Breathe featuring Amber Strother

Facebook Comments


Related Articles

Check Also